732-548-3200 Menu

Free consultations for Cosmetic Procedures

732-548-3200

Add Review




Read Our Client Reviews


Julie Coccoli - / 5 stars

September 20 2023

After careful consideration and due diligence, I chose Dr. Miller to do my face and neck lift. I knew when I met him he was the right choice. He and his staff are highly professional, courteous and patient. My results are better than I could have ever expected. So very natural. I look like me, only better. I highly recommend his practice for all of your cosmetic needs.


Rejuvinated 61 year old male - / 5 stars

October 25 2023

Review: In the realm of cosmetic surgery, finding a surgeon who blends expertise with genuine care is a rarity. Dr. Miller embodies this rare blend. When deciding upon a surgeon, competence and skill are paramount, and Dr. Miller exceeds expectations in every regard. There's an authentic charisma to him that's both comforting and reassuring. He exudes confidence without being overbearing and takes the time to truly understand and address your concerns. I entrusted him with my facelift and eye lift, and three weeks later, I can say with full confidence that it was the best decision I've ever made. The results are rejuvenating and, most importantly, natural-looking. This hasn't just been a physical transformation; it's boosted my morale, reinvigorating my commitment to overall well-being. The experience was further enhanced by Dr. Miller's exceptional staff. Their patience, kindness, and thoroughness made every interaction a pleasure. The operating room team, including the OR nurse and anesthetist, were the epitome of professionalism, ensuring a smooth and comfortable procedure. In conclusion, if you're looking for outstanding results paired with a team that truly cares, Dr. Miller comes highly recommended. The experience and the results have been nothing short of life-changing.


Marisa F - / 5 stars

May 09 2023

My experience with Dr. Andrew Miller and his team was excellent. Bringing myself to take the first step for my rhinoplasty was very nerve recking. Without pressure, Dr. Miller took time to listen and answer all of my questions with honesty and expertise. It is important to him to create a nose that looks natural with your face (I had a hook/roman nose to begin with and also wanted a natural look).Three people I know, have received a rhinoplasty from Dr. Andrew Miller. I am so glad I finally did it; the front and profile turned out very natural! Dr. Miller and his team took great care and I am so pleased with the results.


KAREN LARAIA - / 5 stars

May 05 2023

Review: I was very excited when they ran the cool sculpting special again in the month of April. I made the apt and consulted with Dr. Julie Miller and she was very honest on the areas she thought I would get the best results. The day of the procedure she explained every step she performed and checked on me every 10 minutes. It's only been a short time but I can already notice a difference! I have nothing but good things to say.


Kerry - / 5 stars

March 31 2023

After a lot of research I decided to have Dr. Miller perform my rhinoplasty. It is something I wanted for a long time, and He was the perfect choice. I was made to feel comfortable during every step of this process, from consultation to recovery. My nose came out better than I hoped, and I am so glad I finally took the jump. The staff at the office was also exceptional. Any and all questions I had were answered and addressed, putting me at ease, and solidifying the fact that I made the right decision to have this procedure done here. I would most certainly recommend Dr Miller, and the staff to anyone considering this , or any type of cosmetic surgery.


love my eyelid surgery - / 5 stars

March 10 2024

I wish I could leave 10 stars for this review. I found Dr. Miller by a Google search when looking for plastic surgeons for an upper and lower blepharoplasty. His website stuck out to me and I also read several good reviews from past patients. The consult was extremely informative, and Dr. Miller gave me his expert recommendation for giving me the end result I was looking for. After thinking about the consult for 24 hours, I called his office to book the surgery. I ended up booking the upper and lower bleph with laser and fat transfer. The communication from his office is exceptional, and everyone is extremely nice. On the day of surgery he and the anesthesiologist walked me through the process and made me feel comfortable going into the surgery, and this was my very first surgery ever. I highly recommend Dr. Miller to anyone looking for facial procedures. I've already recommended him to two friends, and plan to work with him on future procedures. The eyelid surgery is something I had been considering for years, and I'm so happy that I finally decided to go through with it. He made me feel at ease through the entire process and I couldn't be happier!! I am so happy with my result so far and looking forward to seeing how good my eyes look after i'm fully healed.


Betty - / 5 stars

June 28 2023

Dr Haramis is the best!!! I never thought I could look this good! After having two children my body was just NOT the same, I never had a waist even before kids, after deciding to have my consultation with Dr Haramis a tummy tuck was not something I wanted, I opted for vaser 360 and OMG!! Dr Haramis made my body look like something I never thought I could have again! I even have a waist!!! Everything looks nice on me and I am so thankful for him. He is an AMAZING Dr! I literally tell my husband everyday that I love Dr Haramis lol. He is caring honest and makes you feel very secure! I recommend him so much!!


Teri - / 5 stars

July 17 2023

I had a face & necklift, upper bleph and lip lift in April 23 with Dr. Miller. AMAZING!! The doc and staff were patient, professional and fantastic all around. Can recommend happily.


Renee Petner - / 5 stars

July 15 2023

Dr. Miller did my eye lid surgery. I was AMAZED at how easy recovery has been. I had no pain at all just some black and blues. Dr. Miller was great! I would go to no one else for facial surgery! Anyone thinking of facial surgery Dr Miller is the surgeon to see. He is A+++++++++++++++++++++


Barbara A. - / 5 stars

January 26 2024

Dr Miller and his team was excellent. I took first step to have my ears reshape but I was nervous, Dr. Miller took time to listen and answer all of my questions with honesty and expertise. It is important to him to reconstruct my ears to took natural , my ears was erect and was always covering it my hair ,am so glad I finally did it; now I have regain my self-esteem and can hold my hair in a pony tail and looks beautiful. Thank you Dr. Miller and the team that took great care of me and I am so pleased with the results.


Casey Fillian - / 5 stars

January 22 2024

I feel compelled to acknowledge my wonderful experience with Dr. Miller and his staff. After contemplating rhinoplasty for many years, I finally decided to have it done at the age of 47. Dr. Miller went to great lengths to explain the procedure and what I could expect in the days and weeks to follow. We discussed in detail my goals and the look I hoped to achieve with the surgery- and I can happily say my results far exceeded my expectations. I can’t thank Dr. Miller enough…my only regret was waiting!


Taylor Petruzzelli - / 5 stars

February 05 2024

Dr. Miller did an excellent job with my rhinoplasty! I am so happy with my results and my nose looks very natural, just better than before!! I was incredibly nervous the day of surgery, but Dr. Miller and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller!


Christine Cuthbertson - / 5 stars

December 12 2023

Simply put - amazing results! I can’t say enough about the professionalism and care I received from Dr. Miller and his entire team. I had a neck lift, blepharoplasty, laser abrasion and fat transfer. The pre and postoperative instructions sent by Eileen were important and very detailed. My two major concerns were the extra skin on my neck and the lines on my upper lip. They are gone! I am thrilled with the results. It’s better than I expected and I look natural and younger by many years. I truly feel Dr. Miller is an artist in this field. It takes someone with his experience and tireless dedication to get such fantastic results time and again.


Shannon Rose - / 5 stars

December 04 2023

Amazing and skilled doctor - so happy with my result. Fixed my breathing and made my nose look beautiful.


Rhinoplasty

"My Beautiful Nose! My nose looks absolutely beautiful and my breathing is much better too. I am thankful for all you have done for me."

Facelift

"The expertise with which you performed my facelift is amazing. Thank you so much."

Liposuction

"You were so skilled and confident. I am loving my liposuction result."

Brazilian Butt Lift

"What an amazing doctor. From the first consultation, I knew I chose the right doctor for my BBL. I can’t say thank you enough."

Breast Augmentation

"I feel so confident now after having my breasts done. Thank you, Dr. Haramis, for giving me that."

Eyelid Surgery

"Just want you to know the eyelids look great. I look at a new face every day."

Tummy Tuck

"Thank you for all the care you provided. I can’t wait to show off my tummy at the beach this summer."

Call today to schedule a private consultation

732-548-3200

Copyright (c) 2020 Associates in Plastic Surgery All Rights Reserved.

Write Us A Review
Schedule a Consultation

Contact Us