Notice: Undefined variable: ub in /home/ny9d56jpfydq/public_html/assets/inc/functions.php on line 282

Notice: Undefined variable: ub in /home/ny9d56jpfydq/public_html/assets/inc/functions.php on line 294

Deprecated: strripos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/ny9d56jpfydq/public_html/assets/inc/functions.php on line 294
Online Reviews | Associates in Plastic Surgery New Jersey NJ
732-548-3200 Menu

Free consultations for Cosmetic Procedures

732-548-3200

Overall Review Rating: 4.7 out of 874 reviews

Overall RealSelf Rating: 4.8 out of 789 reviews

Dr. Miller's RealSelf ratings and reviews

Dr. Heller's RealSelfratings and review

Dr. Haramis RealSelfratings and review

Overall Google Rating: 4.5 out of 204 reviews

Associates in Plastic Surgery Edison, NJ

1150 Amboy Avenue

Associates in Plastic Surgery Marlboro, NJ

203 Route 9 South

Associates in Plastic Surgery Warren, NJ

5 Mountain Boulevard

Associates in Plastic Surgery West Orange, NJ

743 Northfield Ave

We are active on RealSelf.com and have been awarded recognition as RealSelf's 100 for being one of the top surgeons committed to their patients well-being. We have also received favorable reviews from our patients, please read all of our reviews below.


Julie Coccoli - / 5 stars

September 20 2023

After careful consideration and due diligence, I chose Dr. Miller to do my face and neck lift. I knew when I met him he was the right choice. He and his staff are highly professional, courteous and patient. My results are better than I could have ever expected. So very natural. I look like me, only better. I highly recommend his practice for all of your cosmetic needs.


Rejuvinated 61 year old male - / 5 stars

October 25 2023

Review: In the realm of cosmetic surgery, finding a surgeon who blends expertise with genuine care is a rarity. Dr. Miller embodies this rare blend. When deciding upon a surgeon, competence and skill are paramount, and Dr. Miller exceeds expectations in every regard. There's an authentic charisma to him that's both comforting and reassuring. He exudes confidence without being overbearing and takes the time to truly understand and address your concerns. I entrusted him with my facelift and eye lift, and three weeks later, I can say with full confidence that it was the best decision I've ever made. The results are rejuvenating and, most importantly, natural-looking. This hasn't just been a physical transformation; it's boosted my morale, reinvigorating my commitment to overall well-being. The experience was further enhanced by Dr. Miller's exceptional staff. Their patience, kindness, and thoroughness made every interaction a pleasure. The operating room team, including the OR nurse and anesthetist, were the epitome of professionalism, ensuring a smooth and comfortable procedure. In conclusion, if you're looking for outstanding results paired with a team that truly cares, Dr. Miller comes highly recommended. The experience and the results have been nothing short of life-changing.


Marisa F - / 5 stars

May 09 2023

My experience with Dr. Andrew Miller and his team was excellent. Bringing myself to take the first step for my rhinoplasty was very nerve recking. Without pressure, Dr. Miller took time to listen and answer all of my questions with honesty and expertise. It is important to him to create a nose that looks natural with your face (I had a hook/roman nose to begin with and also wanted a natural look).Three people I know, have received a rhinoplasty from Dr. Andrew Miller. I am so glad I finally did it; the front and profile turned out very natural! Dr. Miller and his team took great care and I am so pleased with the results.


KAREN LARAIA - / 5 stars

May 05 2023

Review: I was very excited when they ran the cool sculpting special again in the month of April. I made the apt and consulted with Dr. Julie Miller and she was very honest on the areas she thought I would get the best results. The day of the procedure she explained every step she performed and checked on me every 10 minutes. It's only been a short time but I can already notice a difference! I have nothing but good things to say.


Kerry - / 5 stars

March 31 2023

After a lot of research I decided to have Dr. Miller perform my rhinoplasty. It is something I wanted for a long time, and He was the perfect choice. I was made to feel comfortable during every step of this process, from consultation to recovery. My nose came out better than I hoped, and I am so glad I finally took the jump. The staff at the office was also exceptional. Any and all questions I had were answered and addressed, putting me at ease, and solidifying the fact that I made the right decision to have this procedure done here. I would most certainly recommend Dr Miller, and the staff to anyone considering this , or any type of cosmetic surgery.


Betty - / 5 stars

June 28 2023

Dr Haramis is the best!!! I never thought I could look this good! After having two children my body was just NOT the same, I never had a waist even before kids, after deciding to have my consultation with Dr Haramis a tummy tuck was not something I wanted, I opted for vaser 360 and OMG!! Dr Haramis made my body look like something I never thought I could have again! I even have a waist!!! Everything looks nice on me and I am so thankful for him. He is an AMAZING Dr! I literally tell my husband everyday that I love Dr Haramis lol. He is caring honest and makes you feel very secure! I recommend him so much!!


Teri - / 5 stars

July 17 2023

I had a face & necklift, upper bleph and lip lift in April 23 with Dr. Miller. AMAZING!! The doc and staff were patient, professional and fantastic all around. Can recommend happily.


Renee Petner - / 5 stars

July 15 2023

Dr. Miller did my eye lid surgery. I was AMAZED at how easy recovery has been. I had no pain at all just some black and blues. Dr. Miller was great! I would go to no one else for facial surgery! Anyone thinking of facial surgery Dr Miller is the surgeon to see. He is A+++++++++++++++++++++


Barbara A. - / 5 stars

January 26 2024

Dr Miller and his team was excellent. I took first step to have my ears reshape but I was nervous, Dr. Miller took time to listen and answer all of my questions with honesty and expertise. It is important to him to reconstruct my ears to took natural , my ears was erect and was always covering it my hair ,am so glad I finally did it; now I have regain my self-esteem and can hold my hair in a pony tail and looks beautiful. Thank you Dr. Miller and the team that took great care of me and I am so pleased with the results.


Casey Fillian - / 5 stars

January 22 2024

I feel compelled to acknowledge my wonderful experience with Dr. Miller and his staff. After contemplating rhinoplasty for many years, I finally decided to have it done at the age of 47. Dr. Miller went to great lengths to explain the procedure and what I could expect in the days and weeks to follow. We discussed in detail my goals and the look I hoped to achieve with the surgery- and I can happily say my results far exceeded my expectations. I can’t thank Dr. Miller enough…my only regret was waiting!


Taylor Petruzzelli - / 5 stars

February 05 2024

Dr. Miller did an excellent job with my rhinoplasty! I am so happy with my results and my nose looks very natural, just better than before!! I was incredibly nervous the day of surgery, but Dr. Miller and his staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller!


Christine Cuthbertson - / 5 stars

December 12 2023

Simply put - amazing results! I can’t say enough about the professionalism and care I received from Dr. Miller and his entire team. I had a neck lift, blepharoplasty, laser abrasion and fat transfer. The pre and postoperative instructions sent by Eileen were important and very detailed. My two major concerns were the extra skin on my neck and the lines on my upper lip. They are gone! I am thrilled with the results. It’s better than I expected and I look natural and younger by many years. I truly feel Dr. Miller is an artist in this field. It takes someone with his experience and tireless dedication to get such fantastic results time and again.


Shannon Rose - / 5 stars

December 04 2023

Amazing and skilled doctor - so happy with my result. Fixed my breathing and made my nose look beautiful.


Analise SAYS:

Wonderful doctor! I've been coming to Dr. Heller for a few years now and I've always been happy with the results. I feel he's always been knowledgeable when it would come to my questions. Never feel like I'm being pressured into doing something I don't want to do. I've always come to him for my fillers and wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you again.

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


James K SAYS:

Dr. Julie Miller is AMAZING. I've been going to her for my botox for a couple of years now and she always does a great job. I also really appreciate that she takes the time to discuss my concerns and recommend the right solution.

Plus, she always looks like she walked right out of a fashion magazine, so I always look forward to seeing her outfit of the day.

Review Source: Google

5 / 5 stars


Kimberly J. SAYS:

I cannot express how happy I am with the results of my Botox. I received 40 units 3 weeks ago by Dr. Haramis he is so gentle, down to earth and does AMAZING work! I went back 3 weeks after for a follow up and he even touched up a spot for me that I was still noticing at no charge! I will be returning for all of my Botox in the future to see Dr. Haramis. The front desk staff is very sweet, the wait time is my only complaint but he is worth it!

Review Source: Google

5 / 5 stars


Amazing - best outcome and experience

“Dr. Heller is professional as well as incredibly personable. I made a decision to have several procedures consecutively. I am exceedingly happy with the outcome. Dr. Heller's work is intricate and detailed, he will surpass your expectations and goals for your procedure. He has a very calm demeanor, making you the best individual you can be physically and comfortable emotionally. He takes his time and is very reassuring as a Doctor. The nurses are very attentive and warm. And as for the rest of the staff I only have positive comments. I have been to several plastic surgeons with several procedures. I have had the best outcome and experience with Dr. Heller. If you are searching for the best plastic surgeon your quest will be fulfilled by Dr. Heller and staff.”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Highly Recommended! Great Results and Great Experience!

“From the very first meeting with Dr. Haramis I would completely recommend him. I was interested in doing both a breast enhancement and tummy tuck but was very nervous about it. Dr. Haramis was very reassuring without any pressure. I was a 32A before my surgery and barely filled out my bra. All I wanted was to be a B cup so I could fill out my clothes better and I knew I would be self-conscious and therefore concerned about going too big. Dr. Haramis listened to what I wanted and he recommended implant sizes that fit me perfectly. Now I'm a 32B and they are perfect and completely natural looking…you would never know they are implants! Dr. Haramis has a very friendly and comforting personality and besides the great results, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him and the staff at his surgery center. The nurses were amazing and always willing to answer questions.”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Tara SAYS: The Best Stomach/Breast Surgeon out There!

“I've had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Dr. Haramis. I have had not one, but two major surgeries with him that included sculpting the stomach area and breast reduction. My body looks completely different, and I could not be happier. He's a perfectionist and his work is absolutely flawless.”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Mini Tummy Tuck Went Great!

“I had a tummy tuck done by Dr. Heller. I found him to be an amazing doctor. After having two children, I wanted to do something to make myself feel better about myself. Although I exercise often, I feel I needed that "added push". Dr. Heller was able to help with that. I'm very happy with the experience and I'd recommend him”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


The results are stunning - I could finally feel the difference

“The power of a great office team often leads to successful growth and results. My surgery was scheduled for the first week of January 2023 and it was absolutely successful. My surgery consisted of muscle replacement and tummy tuck for about $12,000 . At first I was thinking about traveling and after budgeting I decided to stay within my backyard as Dr. Haramis was highly recommended by a few of my family or friends.

I was amazed at the removal of the excess skin from my tummy and the gorgeous results. Also, after following Dr. Haramis instructions carefully and taking good care of myself, the results are stunning! I could finally feel the difference and was grateful for my beautiful results and truly thankful for his skills and talents.”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Salema SAYS: He Changed my Life!!!

“I cannot say enough about Dr. Haramis. He is as kind as he is knowledgeable. He called before the procedure to put my nerves at ease and he called after to check on me after I got home. His work is Top Notch. I have no complaints at all!!!. He was available when I had any questions or concerns. I recommend him to everyone looking for surgery. He just worked on a friend of mine and she looks amazing!”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Maryl SAYS: Excellent Rhinoplasty Experience

“My experience with Dr. Andrew Miller and his team was excellent. Bringing myself to even take the first step for my rhinoplasty was very nerve racking, but Dr. Miller took time to listen and answer all of my questions with honesty and expertise. There was no pressure and I felt relieved/excited after our meeting. It is important to him to create a nose that looks natural with your face (I had a hook/roman nose to begin with and also wanted a natural look). Three people I know have received a rhinoplasty from Dr. Andrew Miller. It is difficult proceeding with a surgery not knowing the exact outcome, but worth following through! The front of my nose also looks natural. I can’t believe I waited so long! Dr. Miller and his team took great care and I am so pleased with the results.”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Sabrina SAYS:

“I had rhinoplasty with Dr. Miller and I couldn't be happier. I fractured my nose as a child and was never happy with how it looked or the chronic congestion. After searching on the internet and then meeting with a few doctors I chose Dr. Miller. He was the only one who I felt I could trust and gave me his honest opinion. The others were trying to "sell" the surgery and there is nothing I hate more. Don't tell me how awesome it's going to look and how great you are, tell me what I can expect and be honest. From day one the staff at the front desk have been great, even the person I spoke with to schedule my surgery was very thorough. On the day of the surgery I was nervous, of course, but the nurses and the doctor doing the anesthesia made me feel safe. Recovery wasn't too bad either, I was uncomfortable, but not in severe pain. When I came in for my visits after surgery Dr. Miller always explained what I can do to continue to have the best results and it worked. I am sooo happy!”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Michelle G. SAYS:

“After doing countless research and going to a handful of consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Miller for my Rhinoplasty. Dr. Miller was patient, professional and kind. A few days after my surgery I was nervous about some of the post op symptoms I was experiencing, I called Dr. Miller and he explained that everything was normal and completely put my nerves at ease. Immediately after getting my cast off, I was thrilled with the results. It is exactly what I wanted, which was to look like myself, just with a better-looking nose. My friends and family have all said it looks amazing and natural. It also looks even better as the swelling continues to go down. If you did not know me before the surgery, you would have no idea I had a nose job, which I think is the sign that Dr. Miller did a fantastic job. I would recommend him to absolutely anybody who is thinking about having this procedure done.”

Review Source: Google

5 / 5 stars


Danielle SAYS:

“I had my nose done by Dr. Miller. He's an absolute genius and is amazing at what he does. I have never felt so confident. He knew exactly what I wanted - a natural, beautiful nose that would be a perfect fit for my face and he did exactly that. I'm currently 2.5 weeks post-op and my healing has been great. What I love most and hear from a lot of people is that you would never be able to tell that I got my nose done. Dr. Miller is a perfectionist with excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend if you're looking to get a rhinoplasty!”

Review Source: Google

5 / 5 stars


Jeanette SAYS: 1.5 months since Brazilian butt lift & my new body already looks incredible!

“This was the best experience I have ever had with a plastic surgeon. Dr. Heller performed my BBL and took such amazing care of me during the entire process. He literally goes above and beyond explaining safety measures. It's been a month and a half since my surgery and my new body already looks incredible! Thank you so much to the wonderful staff Allure Plastic Surgery. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I have the utmost gratitude and respect.

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


First I have to say that my results were incredible!

All my life I've been told that I didn't have a butt? OMG. They were right! After Doctor Heller showed me the pictures of my body following my procedure, all I can say is that he is an artist! Unbelievable! What a difference, was that really me? I look completely different now! He gave me a much needed waist too! His honesty, courtesy, artistry and professionalism, makes him number one in the State. I highly recommend Dr. Heller to anyone that wants a great result. I feel beautiful and super confident with the new me! Thank you Dr. Heller for making me your canvas. You went above and beyond to make me look and feel great.”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Awake liposuction - Painless, 10/10 !

“I had a great overall experience with Heller and his staff! They were friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me throughout the whole process.

I got liposuction, and while I did the procedure awake, Dr Heller and his team made sure I was comfortable and made the procedure relatively painless for me. About two weeks post op and I am in love with my results so far.

Thank you Dr Heller and staff !”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


The Absolute Best Lipo Artist in NJ!

“Words cannot express how grateful I am for Dr. H!!! I consulted with 4 other surgeons and he is the only one in NJ (consulted with someone in Miami) that didn't try to sell a bunch of things I didn't want or need. He doesn't push procedures on his patients to make more money and that is big. He honestly changed my life. I had lipo 360 as well as lipo of my flanks, thighs and chin. I have been soooo unhappy and self conscious about my body for so long. After having three kids in 3.5 years My body obviously changed. No matter what I did (very careful diet and steady workout) I had problem areas that just wouldn't go down despite 25 pound weight loss. I am a month out of surgery and couldn't ever imagine my results would be this good. I saw my before pictures today and the results are honestly astonishing. I'm a completely different human. I finally don't feel like I look horrible in everything and no longer have to wear clothes that hide my problem areas. Equally important to his surgical skills was Dr. H's bedside manner. I was EXTREMELY nervous before surgery and started crying. Ever since having kids I'm more of a worry wort. He was excellent at calming my nerves and I knew I would be ok. Thank you Dr. Haramis for making such a difference in my life!”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


He gave me a fresh restart

“My initial consultation with Dr. Miller was more of a conversation. I was at ease asking questions and the doctor was fully engaged with my concerns. Based on his recommendations I agreed to the following facial procedures: Brow, Face and Neck Lift, Laser Abrasion, Eye Tuck, Fat Harvest and Injection. The Pre-Surgical Team competently guided me through preparing for the day of surgery. On the day of surgery, Dr. Miller, nurses and staff were supportive...I felt relaxed and in good hands. I am now 5 weeks into Post-Op Recovery. The first 2 weeks aren't easy, but it does get easier. Dr. Miller was available at all times, day or night.

I would like to share my recent letter to Dr. Miller: "Just a note to let you know that our appointment yesterday was very reassuring. You addressed each of my questions with compassion. What I neglected to tell you was what I see every day: a face that is improving in many subtle ways, skin that hasn't been smooth in years, and hidden surgical stitches disappearing one by one. Your expertise doesn't go unnoticed...I think about your skill and care in every aspect of what you do. And, I want to thank you for accepting me at the age of 71 and what I was asking of you. You could have seen me as a risk, but you didn't. You gave me a fresh restart. Both my husband and I thank you.”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Pam W. SAYS:

“The office Staff are very friendly and efficient and are only outshined by the professional and excellent medical team. This practice offers a variety of cosmetic procedures. They are advanced and my results from an otoplasty procedure are perfect and recovery was even faster than usual. Dr. Miller is great! I got more than I asked for; since I wear hearing aids I primarily wanted my ears pinned back so that my aids would stop flipping out every time I put on or off my eyeglasses and face masks. not only do my hearing aids stay in place now even when practicing yoga! and my ears look so much better!! I wish I had done this decades ago. I decided to try a little Botox on my forehead to soften the lines between my eyebrow area. Love the result because I no longer look tired or angry. I would recommend Dr. Miller and his staff for any procedures that they provide.”

Review Source: Google

5 / 5 stars


Shara P. SAYS:

“I have always been self conscious of my ears but never had the guts to do anything about it. As a kid, I always wore my hair down or over my ears to hide them. Now that I'm an adult, I thought better late than never! I found Dr. Miller and his work exceeded my expectations. The results of my otoplasty are impeccable. My only regret was not doing it sooner!”

Review Source: Google

5 / 5 stars


...I'm so happy with my results.

“I'm three weeks post op, of a tummy tuck and a breast implant, and I'm so happy with my results. Dr. Heller did an amazing job. The first day after surgery was difficult. Getting in and out of bed was hard and I needed assistance. Even though I had pain, it was not severe and I did not need to take the prescribed pain and muscle relaxer medication. Instead I used extra strength Tylenol just before going to bed.

A week after surgery I was back on the trail, not running but walking for a couple miles. After my daily walk my body felt relaxed and not as tight. I'm totally in love with my new body, thanks to the amazing work of Dr. Heller. His work was perfection, and his attentiveness to my recovery was so very professional. I will definitely recommend Dr. Heller to anyone. He's magnificent in his profession.”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Dr. Haramis and his staff were all exceptional

“I am a single mother of one soon to be 3-year-old. I breastfed my son for a year and noticed that my breasts had deflated significantly. I also had what I like to call "a little extra love" around my abdomen.

After my first consultation with Dr. Haramis, I decided to have breast augmentation (implants) and liposuction to my abdomen & "luv handles". Dr. Haramis and his staff were all exceptional. From my first consultation all the way through to my follow-up visits I could not be happier. I have and will continue to suggest Dr. Haramis to anyone who asks. I am completely thrilled with the outcome of both procedures.”

Review Source: Realself

5 / 5 stars


Marilyn C. SAYS:

“The staff and doctors were amazing every step of the way before and after my care.. they always answer all the questions I have concerning my steps forward after recovery I am very pleased and would recommend this place to everyone”

Review Source: Google

5 / 5 stars


Gavin D. SAYS:

“Dr. Miller is a wonderful and experienced surgeon. I never feel like I'm being “sold” anything here, which is great. He's very friendly and takes the time to explain everything to you as well. His wife Dr. Miller is great too!”

Review Source: Google

5 / 5 stars


Gabrielle K. SAYS:

“The office staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had a great experience beginning to end. I definitely recommend the office as they have various cosmetic procedures that the doctors do there at reasonable prices.”

Review Source: Google

5 / 5 stars


Rhinoplasty

"My Beautiful Nose! My nose looks absolutely beautiful and my breathing is much better too. I am thankful for all you have done for me."

Facelift

"The expertise with which you performed my facelift is amazing. Thank you so much."

Liposuction

"You were so skilled and confident. I am loving my liposuction result."

Brazilian Butt Lift

"What an amazing doctor. From the first consultation, I knew I chose the right doctor for my BBL. I can’t say thank you enough."

Breast Augmentation

"I feel so confident now after having my breasts done. Thank you, Dr. Haramis, for giving me that."

Eyelid Surgery

"Just want you to know the eyelids look great. I look at a new face every day."

Tummy Tuck

"Thank you for all the care you provided. I can’t wait to show off my tummy at the beach this summer."

Call today to schedule a private consultation

732-548-3200

Copyright (c) 2020 Associates in Plastic Surgery All Rights Reserved.

Write Us A Review
Schedule a Consultation

Contact Us